About Us

About Us

With world class retailers and family friendly amenities, Southlake Mall offers the best of everyday, all in one place. Anchored by Carson Pirie Scott, JCPenney, Macy’s, Sears and Dick’s Sporting Goods, Southlake Mall is an enclosed two-level shopping center with over 160 retailers to meet the demands of an increasingly sophisticated shopper and growing marketplace. Spend the day viewing the latest fashion trends, finding a new favorite store, watching a movie or catching up with friends over a meal. 

Conveniently located on US-30 just off I-65 connecting to I-80, I-90 and I-94, Southlake Mall is at the epicenter of a bustling tri-state trade area.

Be Stylish. Be Surprised. Be Sophisticated. Be at Southlake Mall.  

 

 Southlake Mall will be OPEN regular mall hours today Friday, February 9.  Please contact individual stores as they may have different hours.

 

 

Mall Hours

Monday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 6:00pm

contact information

General Manager
Peter Karonis
Pkaronis@starwoodretail.com
(219) 738-2265

Assistant General Manager
Asad Sadiq
Asadiq@starwoodretail.com
(219) 738-2265

Marketing Director
Kristi Jackson
kjackson@starwoodretail.com
(219) 738-2265

Specialty Leasing Representative
Julia Wade
jwade@starwoodretail.com 
(219) 738-2265

Leasing Director
Kathy Tobin
ktobin@starwoodretail.com
(818) 254-6276

Vice President of National Leasing, Restaurant and Entertainment
Bryant Siragusa 
bsiragusa@starwoodretail.com 
(214) 771-2003